top of page
GABE

WELCOME!

El Oso Lives!

Welcome everyone to the first post for El Oso. My name is Gabe and I'm the owner/author/lead curious person. For me, this site is a passion project. I want this to be a place for ideas and creations to thrive. I want creative people I know to be have their voice heard and share their work. I want to share people I meets stories and interests and passions. I want to give my recommendations and tell the people about things that are interesting and captivating to me.


OSO FACT!!! --- I once drank two gallons of water in a day. Impressive, I know



WHAT WILL HE DO?!?!


If you or anyone you know is an artist, musician, writer, or creator of any sort, I would love to be able to talk to them and interview. I would also love to link any o their music and march in my articles so hopefully they find an even wider base of supporters. I want to help these people thrive and continue to pursue their passions.


Another function of this site will be to interview the weird and wonderful people that I meet in this world. Everyone has a story and they all deserve to be told. I want to show that people who would typically be outcast or avoided are some of the most interesting that we have.


This site will also have a subscription option, where I will try and put out a newsletter or update as regular as I can. I promise nothing and you'll like it. I will also have and advice/ask a question column where I will publish answers in a post. It can be anonymous or not but it just exists so we can have some fun with it. It can be weird and gross. Mess up my google search.


Comments


bottom of page